Eny text from admin

About the VITA REVIT company

Vita Revit is a rejuvenation and organism updating by the most modern means.

Production of the Vita Revit company makes powerful rejuvenating impact, both on all organism, and on separate systems or bodies. The most modern achievements were put in a basis in the field of gerontology. Scientists took part in development of technologies of rejuvenation from Russia, the USA and England. The rejuvenating effect is proved on numerous experiences.

Vita Revit is a ready business for you

Demand for rejuvenating means steadily grows in the market. It isn't surprising, people want to keep the youth. The modern science and production in a noticeable measure give such opportunity. Therefore, business on sale of rejuvenating means — favorable and perspective. The Vita Revit company suggests you to begin the business with the minimum investment of starting means. Everything is already made for you — virtual office, account system, delivery. You need to advertize only a product and to earn on sale.

Vita Revit is a network company with binary marketing plan.

Binary marketing plan differs that the partner of the company gains income from all who subscribed under it, and not just from the several first generations. To supervise the structure and the income on it it is very simple. Therefore, such marketing plan is suitable not only for skilled "network sales manager", but also for any beginner who decided to try to come to success through multilevel marketing. Vita Revit company marketing plan you can examine details on the corresponding Marketing plan page.

All business happens to the Vita Revit company only on the Internet

For work with the company you won't need to act in physical space, everything becomes on the Internet. Registration is made by on-line, production delivery by mail. Has no value how far you live. Thus, the Vita Revit company gives you real chance to untwist the business directly at home.

Authority and Vita Revit company guarantees

The Vita Revit company — is one of projects of the group of companies NNPCTO (National Scientifically Production Center of Rejuvenation of Technologies) founded in 2006. For last years NNPCTO already I confirmed the authority, having got more than 2 million partners and having let out 1500 product names. Constantly the growing demand, indicates high quality and efficiency of production.

As for Vita Revit that, this project started on March 1, 2012. Inventions and development of the Cambridge, Californian and Oxford universities are put in a basis of production, and after all it is the most prestigious and authoritative scientific centers of the world.

Your benefits from cooperation with the Vita Revit company

  1. Being engaged in business you at the same time you restore the health.
  2. You can earn without leaving the house.
  3. The Vita Revit company was formed 2012 i.e. recently, therefore, having subscribed now, you will appear among the first in the market.

How to enter into business?

For a start, it is necessary to be registered in the project (the green button at the left).

In business with the Vita Revit company there are 3 entrances:

The 1st entrance is acquisition of the preparation Metacor 365 which prevents aging at the expense of metabolism correction in cages, protection of DNA, regulation of circadian cycles rhythms.

The 2nd entrance acquisition of the preparation Reconnect 365 which reestablishes the broken communication between fabrics and bodies.

The 3rd entrance acquisition of the preparation Ripk 365 which provides cell regeneration, suppression of growth of abnormal cages. By means of this preparation sick cages will be reprogrammed in the stem.

VITA REVIT news

How to find the maximum effect from VITA-REVIT? Participate in a new action!  Friday, 16 August 2013

We invite to take part in the new stock "Maximum Effect" from the VITA-REVIT company, which already
began from August 16 to September 15, 2013.

Read more...

Threefold effect of the second generation!  Saturday, 27 July 2013

From August 1 to August 15 there was a unique opportunity to order METAKOP DBH free of charge.
The partners who have participated in an August action received REKONSTRUKT AS A GIFT!

Read more...

How to carry out business place reactivation in the VITA-REVIT company  Monday, 03 June 2013

How to carry out business place reactivation in the VITA-REVIT company

Read more...

Компания Vita Revit, сайт www.vita-revit.ru Тел +7(495)364-58-40

Давайте бороться за долгую и счастливую жизнь!

О компании VITA REVIT

Vita Revit – это омоложение и обновление организма самыми современными средствами.

Продукция компании Vita Revit (вита ревит) оказывает мощное омолаживающее воздействие, как на весь организм, так и на отдельные системы или органы. В основу были положены самые современные достижения в области геронтологии. В разработке технологий омоложения принимали участие ученые из России, США и Англии. Омолаживающий эффект доказан на многочисленных опытах.

Vita Revit – это готовый бизнес для Вас

Спрос на омолаживающие средства неуклонно растет на рынке. Это не удивительно, людям хочется сохранить свою молодость. Современная наука и производство в заметной мере дают такую возможность. Следовательно, бизнес по продаже омолаживающих средств — выгодный и перспективный. Компания Vita Revit предлагает Вам начать свой бизнес с минимальным вложением стартовых средств. Все уже сделано для вас — виртуальный офис, система учета, доставка. Вам остается только рекламировать продукт и зарабатывать на продаже.

Vita Revit – это сетевая компания с бинарным маркетинг-планом.

Бинарный маркетинг-план отличается тем, что партнер компании получает доход от всех, кто подписался под него, а не только с нескольких первых поколений. Контролировать свою структуру и доходы по ней очень просто. Поэтому, такой маркетинг-план пригоден не только для опытного «сетевика», но и для любого новичка, кто решил попробовать прийти к успеху через многоуровневый маркетинг. С подробностями маркетинг-плана компании Vita Revit вы можете ознакомиться на соответствующей странице «Маркетинг-план».

Весь бизнес с компанией Vita Revit происходит только через Интернет

Для работы с компанией вам не потребуется действовать в физическом пространстве, все делается через интернет. Регистрация производится on-line, доставка продукции по почте. Не имеет значения насколько далеко вы живете. Таким образом, компания Vita Revit дает вам реальный шанс раскрутить свой бизнес прямо у себя дома.

Авторитет и гарантии компании Vita Revit

Компания Vita Revit — это один из проектов группы компаний ННПЦТО (Национального Научно Производственного Центра Технологий Омоложения), основанной в 2006 году. За прошедшие годы ННПЦТО уже подтвердила свой авторитет, приобретя более 2 млн. партнеров и выпустив 1500 наименований продукции. Постоянно растущий спрос, указывает на высокое качество и эффективность продукции.

Что касается Vita Revit то, этот проект стартовал 1 марта 2012 года. В основу продукции положены изобретения и разработки Кембриджского, Калифорнийского и Оксфордского университетов, а ведь это наиболее престижные и авторитетные научные центры мира.

Ваши выгоды от сотрудничества с компанией Vita Revit

  1. Занимаясь бизнесом вы одновременно поправляете свое здоровье.

  2. Вы можете зарабатывать не выходя из дома.

  3. Компания Vita Revit (вита ревит) образовалась 2012 году т. е. недавно, следовательно, подписавшись сейчас, вы окажетесь среди первых на рынке.

Как войти в бизнес?

Для начала, нужно зарегистрироваться в проекте (зеленая кнопка слева).

В бизнес с компанией Vita Revit есть 3 входа:

1-й вход это приобретение препарата Metacor 365, который предупреждает старение за счет коррекции метаболизма в клетках, защиты ДНК, регуляции циркадных циклов-ритмов.

2-й вход приобретение препарата Reconnect 365, который восстанавливает нарушенные связи между тканями и органами.

3-й вход приобретение препарата Ripk 365, который обеспечивает регенерацию клеток, подавление роста аномальных клеток. С помощью этого препарата больные клетки перепрограммируются в стволовые.

Новости VITA REVIT

Как обрести максимальный эффект от VITA-REVIT? Участвуйте в новой акции!  16.08.2013

Приглашаем принять участие в новой акции «Максимальный эффект» от компании VITA-REVIT, которая уже 
началась с 16 августа по 15 сентября 2013 года.

Подробнее...

Тройной эффект второго поколения!  26.07.2013

С 1 по 15 августа была уникальная возможность заказать МЕТАКОР DBH бесплатно.
Партнеры, принявшие участие в августовской акции получили РЕКОНСТРУКТ в ПОДАРОК!

Подробнее...

Реактивация бизнес-места в компании VITA-REVIT  03.06.2013

Как осуществить реактивацию бизнес-места в компании VITA-REVIT

Подробнее...

Компания Vita Revit, сайт www.vita-revit.ru Тел +7(495)364-58-40